Tags

, , , , ,

March 28th, 2012
We can never have enough shoes. So, yesterday while out shopping I came across the most sparkly shoe of LIFE!!! They are called ” Show Stoppers!
and they are just that. If you want/seek attention, then these are the shoes to have!
I am totally OBSESSING over these !! I had to have them. Plus The girl showed me the matching clutch! Had to have that too, why of course it matches!
Now, these are VERY high – heels with the platform. If you are not use to walking in these I recommend practice PRACTICE and more PRACTICE!
I also recommend the grips that go on the bottom of the heel to prevent slipping.. Yes, I bought those too.. These will look great with just about anything. From leggings to dresses to skirts and even paired with a nice skinny jean and silk or chiffon cut out top. You simply can’t go wrong with these.
It’s always wise to add STATEMENT pieces to your wardrobe collection; and while out shopping, ask yourself How many different ways can I pair this particular item?
What I like about this shoe; is it takes you from classy when paired with a black dress, that does not have a lot going on- being the shoe is the main focal point. To Sexy when paired with leggings or skinny jeans for a more edgy look.
                                                                            
GET YOURS HERE:                                           http://www.bakersshoes.com/p229715-SHOWSTOPPER.aspx
Happy OBSESSING!! Dont forget to check out http://www.obsessedmagazine.com/index.html
From Obsessed Magazine ~ Kelly Arcidiacono
