Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here is my review and demo for the Chanel long lasting concealer. First off, I would like to add that This is my Number one Favorite concealer, Second being Bobbi Brown Duo.

Chanel stands in a class of it’s own. I have to say with all honesty, that Chanel hands down is top of the makeup industry. Everything that I have ever tried, has always exceded my expectation. I am always willing  and eagered to try a new product that they have launched.  I also, have Staple items that I will replace when I run out.

Now for the Concealer.. This is a very smooth silky formula, that easily blends with little effort. I demo a tapping method to blend it in.. This is always the way you should be applying anything under the eye area!!

Pulling and tugging/rubbing – is stretching the delicate under eye skin.. This will catch up with you, so please take extra care with this area of the face.

I find it last for me all day and even into the night without  added touch ups, when I set it with a finishing powder. It does not settle in to fine lines, It does not crease, it awakens the eye area, tired eyes; or sallowness, looks instantly refreshed and brighter.

The retail price is $ 40.00. I attached the video. I hope everyone had a terrifc Valentines Day, Love is what makes the world a Happier place!

Until Next time, Stay Fashionable! Xo Kelly Arcidiacono Xo

