Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!!

Happy Halloween!! In this post I will share my Ruby Slipper Giveaway!!

I’m so happy to be sharing with everyone. I really like the Instant rewind makeup from Maybelline and there 24 hr color stay is wonderful, So, 1 lucky subscriber will win all 5 items that is shown in the video!!

It’s always so tough for me to chose the winners, sometimes I use Random.org to help out, however when there are more ways to win or enter, random .org doesn’t work and they have to be hand picked. sometimes, I will even allow my family to help pick the winner.. I truly love reading all your comments and so far the girls that posted there Glam looks on my fanpage are just beautiful!! So way to go Girls!! I wish I could pick more winners, maybe someday I will 🙂

As my subscribers grow, I feel more and more compelled to show my appreciation and dedication to them,. the same way they show support to my channel. I feel it’s a way to connect and interact with my subscribers e.g getting to know them.  Thank you to all my wonderful subscribers, I really appreciate ALL OF YOU!!

If you haven’t seen the video, I attached it here, please feel free to subscribe and enter, it’s open Internationally 🙂

Sending Hugs and Kisses your way**

Kelly Arcidiacono

